Warren County Chancery Clerk's Staff

Donna Farris Hardy
dfhardy@co.warren.ms.us

Virginia Browning, Deputy Clerk
virginiab@co.warren.ms.us
Faye Willis, Deputy Clerk
fayew@co.warren.ms.us

Victoria Bell, Deputy Clerk
vbell@co.warren.ms.us

Mary Flaggs, Deputy Clerk
maryf@co.warren.ms.us
Denise Bailey, Deputy Clerk
deniseb@co.warren.ms.us
Jamie Johnson, Deputy Clerk
jamiej@co.warren.ms.us

Lakeshia King, Accounts Payable
lakeshiak@co.warren.ms.us
Julia Nosser, Payroll Clerk
julian@co.warren.ms.us

How can we help?

reCAPTCHA is required.
Please click in the box below
Scroll to Top

PUBLIC NOTICE

ROAD CLOSURE

The Warren County Road Department will close Warrior’s Trail at the intersection with Silver Creek Drive on Saturday, May 30, 2020 to allow work on the railroad overpass at that location. This area will be closed to traffic from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

2nd Congressional District Run Off Election POSTPONED

To slow the spread of the COVID-19 Governor Tate reeves issued an executive order to reschedule the run off election for June 23, 2020
 

MARRIAGE LICENSE REQUESTS

FOR ALL MARRIAGE LICENSE REQUEST PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE AT 601-636-3961 FOR AN APPOINTMENT.   
PLEASE HAVE THE MARRIAGE LICENSE FORM FILLED OUT AND READY WHEN YOU COME IN

Bridge Closure

All County residents please be advised that beginning January 20, 2020 the existing bridge on Freetown Road near Greyline Drive shall be closed and traffic will be detoured around the bridge. The existing bridge is under contract to be replaced, and the contract allows for one hundred twenty (120) working days to complete the project. We apologize for the inconvenience, and ask for your patience while we improve the safety of this roadway and structure for the citizens of Warren County.