Contact Us

Office Location


Mailing Address

Warren County Courthouse   P O Box 351
1009 Cherry Street   Vicksburg, MS  39181-0351
Ground Floor, Suite 1, Room 3    
Office: 601-638-8875    
Fax: 601-636-2201   Driving Directions  CLICK HERE
The Election Commission office is open part time. If you cannot reach our office, you can leave a message,  postcard, or document for us at the Circuit Clerk’s Office, 601-636-3961, or in person on the 2nd floor of the Courthouse.

Email Information

If you would like to send an email to your Election Commissioner,
click on the name below:

Nancy E. Hale 
District 1

Retha Summers
District 2

Elva Smith
District 3

Sara Carlson Dionne
District 4
Election Commission Chairman

Debra Breland Grayson
District 5

Bovina, Culkin, Oakland, Oak Ridge, Redwood Precincts

3-61, Auditorium, Brunswick, Cedar Grove, Kings, St Al Precincts

# 7 Fire Station, American Legion, VJHS Precincts , Cherry

Elks, Goodrum, Jett, Yokena Precincts

Beechwood, Moose, Plumbers/Pipefitters, Tingleville, YMCA, Lee Road


Election Commission Office

Warren County Courthouse Ground Floor, Suite 1, Room 3

Scroll to Top


FOR ALL MARRIAGE LICENSE REQUEST PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE AT 601-636-3961 FOR AN APPOINTMENT.   Appointments are Wednesdays and Fridays only.


Bridge Closure

All County residents please be advised that beginning January 20, 2020 the existing bridge on Freetown Road near Greyline Drive shall be closed and traffic will be detoured around the bridge. The existing bridge is under contract to be replaced, and the contract allows for one hundred twenty (120) working days to complete the project. We apologize for the inconvenience, and ask for your patience while we improve the safety of this roadway and structure for the citizens of Warren County.